Creamy Bow-Tie Pasta with Chicken and Broccoli Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Awesome. Family loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Johnston Smith

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2011
We have picky eaters at our house and this recipe did the trick for a quick dinner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2011
This was so quick and delicious. I was doubtful about the broccoli, but the end product is so tasty. I recommend it for any busy cook. I did use regular cream cheese that I had left over from the holidays, but other than that, I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Very Good!! My husband aked if it could be a regular dish, i couldn't find the roasted red pepper dressing so i used the sundried tomato and it was delish!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
26 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Harrison, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
FANTASTIC!!! I followed the recipe just as it was written, and it turned out perfect! My 3 year old and 7 year old loved it! I can't wait to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
I used Caesar dressing instead of the roasted red pepper and Parmesan (it's what I had on hand). I also didn't have any pasta sauce so I used a can of tomato sauce and a can of Italian style diced tomatoes. It was tasty! My family devoured it! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This was easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by eilatansmiles
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Simple recipe that goes a long way. I forget to get the pasta sauce that the recipe calls for so I made a few changes. I kept the pasta and chicken seperate. And, I added a handful of shredded cheddar cheese to the pasta/broccoli mixture as well as the cream cheese. Pretty Darn Tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by eilatansmiles

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denton, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2011
So delicious! After I made the sauce, I loved it so much that I added extra cream cheese... the sauce ended up looking almost like a vodka sauce, just perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JessMariePinup
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
I just made this dish tonight for my boyfriend and his sister and we all loved it! Would go amazing with some salad and bread sticks. This will definitely be a regular dish in my house hold from now on. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessMariePinup

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brandywine, Maryland, USA
Living In: Romney, West Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Broccoli Chicken Divan

This chicken broccoli casserole couldn’t be easier. And did we mention tasty?

Chicken Asiago and Orzo Pasta

Learn how to make an amazingly simple orzo and chicken pasta dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States