Creamy Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Just tried this recipe and it is amazing... will definitely make this one of my favorite dishes..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2014
It's good, but it's a little bland. Nice for a quick meal
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Wilson

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Parksley, Virginia, USA
Photo by Kristina
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Really good!! I made some substitutions, my boyfriend doesn't like cream cheese, so I used ricotta cheese instead & I also added browned chop meat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I love this recipe! I did change a few things to improve...first off I did buy the pasta sauce that was already pre seasoned as well as seasoned diced tomatoes. I also switched the cream cheese for neufchetel cheese, which is much Iighter but still has flavor. Instead of just Parmesan cheese, I used a triple cheese that consisted of asiago cheese, Parmesan and romano cheese. Finally, I only did three cups of noodles, but added a pound of sweet Italian sausage...the result...amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Used 3 cups hunts garlic and herb pasta sauce.. Added 1/4 tsp dried oregano, 1/4 tsp salt and 1/2 tsp crushed red pepper flakes in sauce... Was good.. Will making again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Herndon, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2013
Add more flavor and spices. I added 1 lb ground beef with 1 clove garlic minced. I used spicy HEB classico sauce and Diced tomato with garlic and basil. I would add diced onion to beef, garlic powder and fresh chopped basil next time. Maybe some red pepper flakes? It was good but needed more punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
I added sausage, sauted mushrooms and onions. Due to the extra ingredients I added another cup of sauce. A definate hit at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
This is the best pasta recipe ever!!! the only thing I changed was to add spaghetti seasoning and some hamburger meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Rain

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
I made this for a dinner party -- a group of vegetarians-they loved it. I doubled the recipe but still needed more sauce when I served it on the plate so have some extra red sauce handy. It was loved by all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Duggan Hale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Austin, Texas, USA
Living In: Lakeway, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Super easy to make and it tasted awesome! I just cook for my girlfriend and I so it lasted for a couple days, and still tasted great reheated.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Jalapeno and Bacon Flatbread

Tasty flatbread is topped with bacon, veggies, and melty cheese.

Bacon and Potato Breakfast Strata

See how to make a cheesy breakfast strata with bacon and potatoes.

Corn Soufflé

See how to make a light and cheesy corn soufflé.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States