Cream of Chicken Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2007
This meal was a hit with my husband and teenagers. I changed it a little by adding mixed vegetables and pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Markham, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2007
OMG! I tried this recipe last night with chicken breast and it was soooo good. I took on of the users suggestions and browned it so the cook time was not as long,I had something else cooking in the oven with it so I cooked it on 400 about 40 minutes. I also used a can of cream of chicken and cream of mushroom soup as a user suggested. It looked beautiful and tasted yummy. I put my own seasoning on it tweeked it a little to my liking, it turned out wonderful, I highly recommend this recipe, you cant go wrong. I'm having leftovers tonight and can't wait to get home =))
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Quintella

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2007
This was a good, easy dinner. I like when the recipe calls for ingredients that are always in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford Lakes, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by DIANEAULGER
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2007
I give it 5 stars because my 4 picky children all LOVE it. It is very easy and the chicken is very tender. I start by stabbing the chicken breasts with a fork over and over to allow the soup mixture to soak in and I also season with salt, pepper and Lowrys Chicken Seasoning. Im acually cooking it right now! Ill take a picture and post it when its done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
220 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2007
This was good! i added ALOT of spices to make it taste good i would always add more herbs to this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2006
Good easy recipe, family enjoyed, I seasoned breast with seasoning salt and fresh ground pepper and used an extra can of soup and half and half for milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ixonia, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Canisteo, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2006
This recipe was great! While it was in the oven, a few minutes before it finished, I added a couple of slices of pepperjack cheese on top of the chicken to add some spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Long Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2006
Well, this is warm and curbs the hunger, but I really can't say much more about this dish then that. It's bland, and not exciting at all. Sorry :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2006
Very bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JDVMD

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elizabethtown, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Paducah, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2006
This was good. I topped the chicken with some chopped onions and green peppers. This gave it a nice color and taste. I also served it with wild rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken Breasts in Caper Cream Sauce

See how to make chicken breasts in a creamy dill and caper sauce.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Tender Pan-Fried Chicken Breasts

They go from stovetop to oven, and come out super moist and tender.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States