Cream Corn Like No Other Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Too saucy. But tasted good otherwise. I would either halve the sauce or triple the amount of corn next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
It was great.Had it for Xmass dinner with scallops rapped in bacon,and steak.It was gone.I wish I made more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Whitfield

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Riverside, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dns1997
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Outstanding recipe! However I didn't use the cheese I added in two tablespoons of brown sugar to the mix. My family loved it with Brisket.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dns1997

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Perfect!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
Thanks so much for posting such an awesome recipe that I can impress company with!! Made this for Christmas dinner and every just raved about it and said it was the best they have ever had!! A few went back for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
This is the best cream corn ever!! We have some picky eaters and several people with gluten allergies. I used sweet corn and gluten free flour. I was asked to bring it again for Christmas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Add on parmigiana regiono and Pecorino Romano cheeses
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
Made this for Thanksgiving and it was AMAZING!! Everyone loved it. Was nervous about the Parm Cheese. Tried it without and it was "missing something" Added the cheese and sure enough it really made the difference!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
The best cream corn I've had. The stuff out of a can is terrible but this is good. I used whipping cream and half n half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Delicious! Brought it to my holiday party and many people went back for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melis Tugangui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 910) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Corn Like No Other

See how to make the tastiest creamed corn of your life. Way better than canned!

Scallops with Fresh Corn Cream

See how to make seared scallops with easy, no-cream fresh corn cream.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States