Cream Corn Like No Other Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
This is an excellent dish, though I put in a lot more Parmesan than called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I've made this recipe several times and its always a winner! I normally leave out the parmesan though, but its good either way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisa1109
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This recipe is simply delicious! It's a big hit in my home! My husband and son love it! I made this recipe twice. One time as directed and the second time I took the advice of one of the reviewers and did half a cup of heavy cream and half a cup of buttermilk to avoid it being too runny. Both versions were great but the second one was perfect!! This recipe will stay in my recipe book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
Absolutely the BEST creamed corn recipe I have ever tried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
always SO Very delicious...and so easy to make. I use cornstarch to thicken instead
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
I Prepared this recipe, however instead of regular butter, used I Can't Believe It's Not Butter Lite, and substituted 1% milk for whole milk. It was delicious! Did I say delicious!!! My husband loved it. I'm very critical of my cooking, but must say that it was very good. Wow!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lulu0523

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Delicious! My kids and husband ate this right up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
I have been ordered to make this recipe at every BBQ and Holiday part. It is great! I normal change everyone's recipes to my own taste, but this cream corn recipe is perfect the way it is. Enjoyed!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2015
Husband likes it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karissa Coffey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
A bit salty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 926) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Cream Corn Like No Other

See how to make the tastiest creamed corn of your life. Way better than canned!

Scallops with Fresh Corn Cream

See how to make seared scallops with easy, no-cream fresh corn cream.

Microwave Corn on the Cob

The no-nonsense way to make quick, perfect corn on the cob.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States