Cream Cheese Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
This was great!!! We were a little unsure after mixing the batter, as it was thicker than we are used to seeing in a packaged mix, but the results were undeniable! We adjusted it to 4 servings, which was perfect for 3 pancakes each for the 2 of us. We will make this again, and again .. and we are looking forward to adding blueberries the next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Made this to take to Sunday school and everyone loved it. I added a bit more vanilla and a dash of lemon and I think that really put it over the top. There wasn't any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made it for the first time for Easter gathering, it was easy to make and tasted great. Everybody loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eleanor Hankins
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
So easy....so delicious! Always a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This is such a good recipe. Didn't change a thing, never any left overs if I take this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
HEAVENLY!!! I lined my sheet with aluminum foil and baked for 18min. Can't remember the last time I made something so good so easily!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I made the recipe as written and they are addicting. The only modification I would probably make would be to cut down on the butter in the final step of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNIE2SHU

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Excellent. I made an error as I baked the bottom layer for approx 7 minutes before the cream cheese was layered on. I also pureed a few fresh strawberries and layered them on top of the cream cheese. Will make again. Looking forward to trying different fruit with this dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Awesome. make againg and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Cherry Hill, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
Simple and nice recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 948) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States