Cream Cheese Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
I made this recipe exactly as written, with the exception of cutting everything in half because I have a small family. It was absolutely delicious will certainly do this at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Phyllis Lee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
I am a chocoholic but these are my faVorite of all treats. I can't believe I am admitting that there is something on this earth that I like more than chocolate. Every time I make these I get several requests for the recipe. The only thing I change is more cinnamon. They are probably fine with the amount of cinnamon the recipe calls for but I love cinnamon so I add extra. Love these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandi Reiter Freithoffer

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Talking Rock, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Debbie
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly so I could judge it ccorrectly. It was delicious! Next time, I will cut the sugar down to 1\2 cup and add a little lemon juice. Also, the melted butter can be reduced to a brushing over the top and just a sprinkle of cinnamon and sugar on top. All around great and easy recipe. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2015
Always a great easy yummy dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Followed exact recipe ! The only thing I used is puffed pastry instead roll and OMG it's gone before cool ! Big hit for my Fam !! Thank you for great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Casey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
It's really if you use honey butter crescent rolls instead of the original ones.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Yeslin Saavedra
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yeslin Saavedra

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Read reviews, took advice and decided to make blueberry. Added my own spin and used half plain and half blueberry cream cheese. I used honey butter crescent rolls so I just brushed on the butter. I also made a warm sauce out of my leftover pie filling. What a hit. They were loved by all. Can't wait to try cherry and strawberry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beverly Hoy Hunger

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
This is one of those recipes that if you make it they will eat it all! Great the way it is the second time I put fresh cranberries in it under the top layer in the cream cheese and everyone went crazy for it! Simple and so good! Thank you Ann for this winner!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BIGCAT

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Sturtevant, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Merrill, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 998) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Lemon Cream Cheese Bars

Quick, easy, sweet and tangy!

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States