Cream Cheese Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
LOVE this recipe - I make it at least 8-10 times a year. Sometimes, I add chopped pecans to the top with the cinnamon and sugar....YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melinda Onwiler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Gaynell Dyer
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Just made these and they are awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gaynell Dyer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
Fast and Easy. Cut back of sugar in cream cheese, used on 3/4 cup. On top of cream cheese layer, spread 20 ounce can of extra fruit no sugar added pie cherry filling. Did not need any extra backing time. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ozone Park, New York, USA
Living In: Sayreville, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
I love this recipe and I will be making more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrskaydub
Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
I put poo in mine. It was yuk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
It's delicious! I made it with 1 package of cream cheese, 1/2 of sugar. I used salted caramel butter and cinnamon pecans on the top. it was a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Inji Dogukan Palmer

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2014
Delicious! We cut the cream cheese mixture in half. Otherwise it's too sweet for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2014
This is better than any bakery we can buy from the store in our small town. I only use half a recipe because there is only 2 of us. I cut the sugar in half for the cream cheese mixture and only use about 1 tablespoon with cinnamon for the topping, and use about 2 tablespoons of butter. We can't tell the difference. This is our special treat once or twice a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Great recipe, except I use a little less sugar and less butter. Tastes better chilled to me. Everybody loves these and they are so easy to make.Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
Super easy and super delicious! They are great warm right out of the oven or the next day after they've firmed up in the fridge overnight! I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lunastar1311

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 981) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States