Cream Cheese Squares Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
I didn't enjoy this at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MalElaine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cookin'Cyn
Reviewed: May 8, 2014
This is an impressive dessert that couldn't be any easier! There are so many ways you can change this up to suit the season. To add a little more depth to the flavor, I used almond extract in place of the vanilla, omitted the cinnamon, and drizzled some melted dark chocolate over the chilled bars. Needless to say, they vanished quickly off the plate. I will definitely be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cookin'Cyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lancaster, California, USA
Living In: Salmon, Idaho, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
This was great!!! We were a little unsure after mixing the batter, as it was thicker than we are used to seeing in a packaged mix, but the results were undeniable! We adjusted it to 4 servings, which was perfect for 3 pancakes each for the 2 of us. We will make this again, and again .. and we are looking forward to adding blueberries the next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
Made this to take to Sunday school and everyone loved it. I added a bit more vanilla and a dash of lemon and I think that really put it over the top. There wasn't any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Made it for the first time for Easter gathering, it was easy to make and tasted great. Everybody loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eleanor Hankins
Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
So easy....so delicious! Always a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
This is such a good recipe. Didn't change a thing, never any left overs if I take this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
HEAVENLY!!! I lined my sheet with aluminum foil and baked for 18min. Can't remember the last time I made something so good so easily!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yaya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Palm Springs, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I made the recipe as written and they are addicting. The only modification I would probably make would be to cut down on the butter in the final step of the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNIE2SHU

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Akron, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Excellent. I made an error as I baked the bottom layer for approx 7 minutes before the cream cheese was layered on. I also pureed a few fresh strawberries and layered them on top of the cream cheese. Will make again. Looking forward to trying different fruit with this dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Burlington, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 920) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Mints

See how to make sweet peppermint treats that positively melt in your mouth.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States