Cream Cheese Pound Cake III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2014
The best one I have had so far!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
I have been on the search for a pound cake that's easy and delicious for many years! This is what I've been waiting for! So easy and fool proof. . Tastes beautiful! Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sjames
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
This recipe was really good! Easy and it tasted great! I will recommend to anyone to make it. I did have to cook it 12 minutes less than what the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jazzylady71
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2014
This recipe was very easy to follow, my family enjoyed my 1st homemade cream cheese pound cake! It passed my mom's inspection then it had to be mmmm....mmmmm goooood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Douglasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2014
cake smells amazing , still in the oven after 1 1/2 hours , concerned as the toothpick test still questionable ..want to make sure it is done , but oven may be off , still long time for the back the true test will be taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet M Strothman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2014
This the an easy recipe to follow....everyone loved the cake. (I added 1/4 cup of butter milk & 1 teaspoon of lemon extract) for moisture & favor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
My first time baking a cream cheese pound cake, I love the recipe. It was very simple. I have a Kitchen-Aid Mixer which made it a cinch. I followed the recipe as instructed. Me and my children and boyfriend loved it. I used land o lakes butter and Egg-lands best eggs. I also use Swans Down Cake Flour (sifted). Highly recommend this recipe to everyone. Keep up the outstanding work. My friends that I gave a piece of the cake loved it. It reminded them of a cake that should have been prepared by grandma. I will use this recipe over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Just Reduce sugar. .that's it perfect:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookingDiva
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
This cake is great! I used cake flour and doubled the vanilla.I Highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2014
I just bake this cake,and it taste really good. I willdefinitely bake this cake again,but next time i will t take a bit less sugar,for me it was a bit to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 776) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Chocolate Chip Cookie Ice Cream Cake

Ice cream on a cookie crust topped with whipped cream, fudge, and cherries!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States