Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Awesome! My family loved these burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Great so much flavour! Had company and everyone loved them. Thank you Noelle for posting this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deni 77

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dryden, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2010
Very yummy burger. I chopped up some cilantro and garlic and put it in the cream cheese mix as well. I didn't this time but next time I will add some pepper and cumin to the mix as well. I put my avocado cream sauce instead of mayo and topped with cilantro sprigs and salsa. Sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jordan Tacke

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
My family and I REALLY loved these burgers! Great as is...thanks a ton!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2Cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tunkhannock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2010
Didn't do it for us... Made exactly as written and the taste was just okay. Made for a nice sloppy burger though...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jpsgirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2010
Flavor: OK. Having nasty liquid cream cheese squirt out on you: pretty gross! Leftovers: wish I hadn't. Would have been better mashing the jalapeno bits into the meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by I Eat like a Goat

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Champaign, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CookToEat
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Best burgers I have ever had!! I eat a lot of burgers, and for me theses were as good as it gets!! I also tried putting blue cheese in them as well as cheddar. Soooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookToEat

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
Blend in kitchenaid well before throwing them into patties and putting on the grill - be sure to spray the grill cause they stick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2010
I'm not much of hamburger person but these are really yummy! Will definitely make again but will have to save them for special occasions due to the extra calories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2010
Wonderful recipe! You do only need about 1/2 of the filling there was way to much. I added 1/2 pack dry ranch to the cream cheese mixture because that's what we use to stuff our peppers, supper yummy. We also did use foil on the grill instead of oil. All the filling stayed in and they tasted so good !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sweetly

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 342) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers

Delicious hamburgers with a cheesy, spicy surprise in the center.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States