Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2013
I tried this recipe but I used ground chicken instead of beef and I mixed the cream cheese through. It was sooooooo good! My mom, dad, and boyfriend loved it!! Definitely a winner! A repeat for sure:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2013
We made these in the summer and they were fantastic! The only thing we'll be doing this summer is trying them with buffalo for a more healthy burger option and trying the herb and butter cream cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Breen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Forest Lake, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2013
Cook slim patties first, then add the middle mixture. Less mess on the George Foreman grill. Also, use foil on both sides of the grill. These are a big hit at my house!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
Loved It!!! add more japs for more spice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2012
Super good!Had them with Totally tangy baked french fries. Instead of stuffing burgers, we mixed the cream cheese and jalapenos in the hamburger.Excellent flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2012
Very messy on the grill, but the flavor was great. May modify if I make this again to make a burger that holds together better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2012
Way too much filling, would actually be better as a topping. Burger needs seasoning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Hey I am the submitter of this recipe :) For anyone having trouble with these staying together you may be using a bit too much of the mixture! I use about a half and inch to an inch sized ball and I make my patties really flat and pretty large sized so you can pinch the sides together easily! And they are suppsed to be a messy yummy burger :) Enjoy :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Noelle C :)

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
I made this, everyone loved it. I ruled! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lifesongsofabusymom
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2012
Absolutely delirious! One of the best burgers I've had in a long time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers

Delicious hamburgers with a cheesy, spicy surprise in the center.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States