Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2010
Delicious! Had to season the ground beef (hence only 4 stars) and then doubled the jalapeno.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2010
Easy and super yummy! I've made them with beef and turkey, both are great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Make sure the edges as fully sealed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by senkyb

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2010
This is our favorite burger and now I won't make them any other way! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
when you bite into this burger every bite is crunchy hot, smooth cool and juicy hamburger goodness!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAREN DOWNES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2010
These burgers are really good. If the jalepenos are too spicy for you you can use a red/green pepper combination.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
FABULOUS! My husband didn't love the idea of a "filling" so I blended the cream cheese (about 3 oz) into the meat and added 2 jalapeno's, worchester sauce, garlic powder, salt, pepper, a tablespoon of ranch seasoning and cayenne. I just looked at the original recipe and this is nothing like it but it is still really, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alice Rainess Jordan

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2010
Definitely a nice switch from regular burgers. We used light cream cheese and fresh chile peppers - yowza! Definitely has a kick to it. Needs a little salt so I would suggest putting something in the hamburger meat to add a salty flavor. Will make these again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
So Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by robbinsgirl01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2010
Awesome! My family loved these burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 341) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Jalapeno Hamburgers

Delicious hamburgers with a cheesy, spicy surprise in the center.

Jalapeno Popper Grilled Cheese Sandwich

See how to make grilled cheese sandwiches with a cheesy, creamy jalapeno filling.

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States