Cream Cheese Ham Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Delicious! I used laughing cow lite swiss cheese instead of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
This was so delicious. I am now making this for the third time. I made it for my family for breakfast and they said it was PERFECT and they absolutely loved it. Since I don't eat red meat I left out the ham. I also have added mushrooms to the eggs and I have found that to be good. I added grated mozzarella cheese on the top and it was truly one of the best omelets I had ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
This was awsome! Everybody loved it! Some of us also added some spinach, which also made for a good change (Not too much or it overpowers the omelet)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
This was great! I used onion powder, canadian bacon, regular eggs, and neufchatel cheese. Thanks Michelle for the great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
This was a nice change from the typical omelet. I didn't use onion, but I'll try them next time. I used regular eggs and this came out great. My hubby commented how good it was. I will definitely use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2007
My omelet fell apart when flipping it over, so the presentation wasn't too nice, but the taste was! I used regular eggs and regular cream cheese, and added some sliced mushrooms for more substance. Very good brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I changed an already good recipe... I used real eggs, and I didnt have cream cheese so I just put in slices of colby-jack cheese. They were by far the best omeletes I have ever had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Made this for my parents and boyfriend, they loved it so much, my mom made me email her the recipe. I used only egg whites to cut the fat, I added spinach and mushrooms, and I used sliced honey ham (which I cut into strips). It didn't look very pretty because it was my first omelet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia_stamm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Yummy. I did substitute some based on what had available. Used some cooked sweet italian sausage leftover from pizza earlier in week rather than ham. Cleaning out the pantry and fridge! Also used 4 eggs rather than egg substitute. Jazzed up with a bit of Aizona Dreaming from Penzeys Spices. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sunset Hills, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States