Cream Cheese Ham Omelet Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 6, 2007
My omelet fell apart when flipping it over, so the presentation wasn't too nice, but the taste was! I used regular eggs and regular cream cheese, and added some sliced mushrooms for more substance. Very good brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOLLE888

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2007
This was a nice change from the typical omelet. I didn't use onion, but I'll try them next time. I used regular eggs and this came out great. My hubby commented how good it was. I will definitely use this recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2007
This was awsome! Everybody loved it! Some of us also added some spinach, which also made for a good change (Not too much or it overpowers the omelet)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck
Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2009
This was great! I used onion powder, canadian bacon, regular eggs, and neufchatel cheese. Thanks Michelle for the great idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TxCin~ILove2Ck

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Corpus Christi, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
This was so delicious. I am now making this for the third time. I made it for my family for breakfast and they said it was PERFECT and they absolutely loved it. Since I don't eat red meat I left out the ham. I also have added mushrooms to the eggs and I have found that to be good. I added grated mozzarella cheese on the top and it was truly one of the best omelets I had ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
This is awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
Delicious! I used laughing cow lite swiss cheese instead of cream cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2010
Made this for my parents and boyfriend, they loved it so much, my mom made me email her the recipe. I used only egg whites to cut the fat, I added spinach and mushrooms, and I used sliced honey ham (which I cut into strips). It didn't look very pretty because it was my first omelet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alicia_stamm

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JenToBeach
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2010
I changed an already good recipe... I used real eggs, and I didnt have cream cheese so I just put in slices of colby-jack cheese. They were by far the best omeletes I have ever had!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenToBeach

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2011
I love how creamy this is. I will definitely make this again experimenting with different meats and spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HurdBird

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States