Cream Cheese Brownies III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2013
These are awesome!! My go to recipe for a quick and easy brownie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Love, love this recipe! I made a double batch in a 9x13 square cake pan for my friends birthday, she's not big on birthday cake, and as an added touch I drizzled caramel sauce while it was still warm yum. Then I made a double batch up and made it in a bunt pan for Thanks Giving, it took about an hour to cook at 350 degrees and I did the same drizzled caramel sauce over top, not a piece left. It is wonderful with ice cream warm or even chilled still yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Gail

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2012
Very good recipe. I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
Not enough cream cheese flavor for my taste, but it was edible. I don't really know what I did here with my marbling but it came out looking more like blonde brownies than marbled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Belleamoura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linden, Indiana, USA
Living In: Waveland, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
This brownie recipe is so great! I made these last night for my family for dessert, and they loved them. Thank you for this recipe, i will bake these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ivey_g

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
Best brownie I have ever made a must try!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shannarath

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2011
Perfect, easy fool-proof and wonderful. I LOVE cream cheese so next time I will double the cream cheese mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2011
I also used 4 oz of cream cheese but next time I might add even more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Taylor

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shellsburg, Iowa, USA
Living In: Waterloo, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
Very tasty, moist brownies! I've made them a few times already. They were enjoyed by friends and family. I use a very generous amount of good quality chocolate chips to make them extra rich.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2011
This is definitely a 5 star brownie and had one very similar to this. Having said this I sometimes change it slightly by incorporating finely diced and drained maraschino cherries into the cream cheese mixture (with a hint of almond extract). This does not alter my review of 5 stars on this recipe but just another way of changing the flavors. Highly recommend this brownie and for the reviewer who used a pyrex dish I agree that it isn't the right one!!having had similar experiences in the past.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newry, County Down, Northern Ireland, U.K.
Living In: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Cream Cheese Arepas

See how to make beautiful cream cheese breakfast arepas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States