Crazy Crust Pizza Dough Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
This was a fun recipe; not really a crust, more of a popover, but a tasty change.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Add me to the list of the disappointed. Although I didn't think it was bad, it also was not that great. I'll keep searching but thanks for sharing the recipe anyway.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
I needed a quick pizza crust recipe. I found this!!! It was excellent!! I used leftover ingredients for toppings. I actually made a meatball pizza. I added an extra 1/2c. of flour and that was all. I made this for me and my dad who refuses to eat pizza. Guess what? He ate it and loved it!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
It was good, but I had to add a bit of extra flour, so it only gets 4 stars. Very simple though!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lilysmommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
tasted great but it was so sticky and difficult to spread in the pan..I will give it one more try as i really liked that it didnt have any yeats invloved :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dhahran, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia
Living In: Khobar, Ash Sharqiyah, Saudi Arabia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Too much salt, no flavor if you prepare as written. Difficult to spread and cook. Will not make again!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Genoa, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Awesome finally a pizza dough you can throw together with ingredients you always have on hand. AND it tastes great! I just did one egg as so many others suggested, and followed everything else the same. Took 20 minute, didn't stick AT ALL, then about 6 minutes more once I added the cheese. I just did cheese and sausage, didn't have pizza sauce. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
The final result was a delicious pizza!! Loved the idea that is easy to make and everyone can pick their favorite toppings on their side of the pizza! I added like 1/2 a cup of flour so it was more doughy and pizzalike.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Greenie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
Excellent for when to you don't have yeast on hand! I used large pan so it made a thin crust and I only had to bake it for about 15 minutes total (10 before I added sauce and cheese and 5 after). I didn't add any other toppings...just a cheese pizza. Very easy and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
This recipe was extremely easy, and it's definitely foolproof. I wanted pizza and noticed i was out of yeast. it cooked quickly, and i will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 493) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Quick and Easy Pizza Crust

Homemade pizza in less than 30 minutes? This video shows you how.

Bread Machine Pizza Dough

This pizza crust is light and crispy, just like your favorite pizzeria's.

Easy Pizza Sauce III

This no-cook pizza sauce tastes just like the best takeout.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States