Crawfish Fettuccine II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2006
Awesome!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I added rotel and used the white queso velveeta and it was AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brookelynne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lake Charles, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2008
very good, will make again. The first reviewer mentioned that the recipe was to spicy.. don't add cayenne, use a cajun seasoning as the recipe calls for..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2006
Excellent, Easy, and my whole family loved it. This one is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
I tried this recipe today. It turned out fantastic. I cut back on the seasoning…I used only two teaspoons of Cajun Seasoning. (I used Cajun Shake.) I also used about 1 1/2# of crawfish. Before today I had never made crawfish fettuccine. I usually eat my crawfish boiled or ettouffe' but this was also very good. We were hosting several couples at my house and they all liked this recipe also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2007
My family really liked this dish. I will be making it more in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2003
This recipe was a crowd pleaser in my family, and it is hard to please everyone in my family. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2005
OMG This was soooo good - everyone in the family loved it. there was none left, this recipe is def. a keeper thants jessica !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
Good recipe. Very easy to make and something the kids will eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2010
Had a great taste, excellent base recipe. But I couldn't thin out the sauce enough, it was way too thick. I made the mistake of taking out some of the crawfish because I thought it was going to be too much. Oh well, I'll know for next time. Btw, I'm a New Orleans native and I approve this recipe- it's similar to the crawfish fettucine from Copeland's!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cajun Crawfish and Shrimp Etouffe

An authentic Louisiana recipe for spicy Cajun stew.

Crawfish Chowder

See the simple secrets to making quick, creamy crawfish chowder.

Smoked Turkey and Spring Pea Fettuccine

See how to make a rich and creamy, smoked turkey pasta sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States