Crawfish Dressing Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Jojo
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
This is a super dish! I have made it for many years now and it's always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2009
I made this for Thanksgiving this year because I'm not a fan of bread dressings. I followed the recipe exactly and my entire family loved it! They wouldn't let me take the leftovers home with me - Thank you for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelleag05

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2009
I've been making this for thanksgiving and Christmas dinner now for about four years. Everyone loves it! I'm not allowed to attend any family gatherings without bringing it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jessey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houma, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Spring, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2008
I made this for Thanksgiving this year. It was such a hit!! This recipe is amazing! Sooo delicious! Next time I make it though, I think I will substitute sausage instead of ground beef. I added a little extra creole seasoning and it was perfect. I also think I chopped the pecans too finely. The toasted bigger chunks were great! Everyone should try this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2008
Entirely too spicy and hot and the pecans gave it this really weird texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2005
This was very good. A refreshing change! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2005
this was a great recipe, my family keeps asking for me to make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FIVEBRATZMOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Haughton, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2002
I thought this recipe was great, I have used it several times, and it is always a hit. It's a little spicy, but a nice change from the same old dressing. I plan to try stuffing a turkey with it in the future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Brussels Sprouts with Bacon Dressing

See how to make simple Brussels sprouts with a warm bacon dressing.

Corn & Porcini Mushroom Cornbread Dressing

See the accidentally best cornbread dressing ever.

Oyster Dressing or Stuffing

See how to make the perfect Thanksgiving stuffing for seafood lovers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States