Crantini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2012
I use 2 oz citrus vodka, 2 oz cranberry, 1 oz lime juice. Shake & serve in martini glasses. It'll make you smile. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kellieann
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
This tasted nothing like the Crantini I order when I go out to eat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kellieann

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manson, Washington, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2008
I used Smirnoff vanilla vodka and added just a little juice from the lemon. Smooth goin' down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2008
I've made this for a long time, however I don't use the soda, I substitute it with triple sec. 4oz cranberry, 2 oz vodka, 1/2 oz triple sec, splash of lime. mmmmmmm CHEERS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Unionjack

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Sandy Hook, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2007
good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bridgewater, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2007
tastes something like a raseberry gingerale, but cranberry instead. Very light, added an extra shot of vodka to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Olean, New York, USA
Living In: Pueblo West, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2006
Excellent recipe for a Crantini. After a particularly long and grueling day, we really enjoyed relaxing with these. (I used Hansen's Diet Tangerine Lime soda). Thank you, Crystal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~TAYLOR~

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Rochelle, New York, USA
Living In: Palm Springs, California, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2006
This was refreshing! I garnished w/ a lemon wedge & a few craisins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IMVINTAGE

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Worth, Texas, USA
Living In: Keller, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2006
Really good, however, I don't love sweet drinks and because I wanted to have more than just one of these, I subbed lemon/lime seltzer water for the soda. Very refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2006
S000 refreshing!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Moscow Mule Cocktail

A thoroughly refreshing vodka, lime juice, and ginger beer cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States