Cranberry and Cilantro Quinoa Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2014
Delish!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
What an explosion of flavors!! Love it, I'll be making this many more times.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
All I can say is,"Wow!" This salad is so flavorful with just the right amount of each fresh, yummy flavor. It seems to be an Indian dish to me with the curry, fruit, and nuts. Will make over and over! Thank you to whomever submitted this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but this salad is amazing! Colorful, healthy, so flavorful--it is devoured everywhere I take it! I don't change a thing and it is perfect. Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2014
Less cilantro. I made this for a party quadrupling the recipe. Overall it was good but the cilantro overpowered the flavors. I would make it again with a fraction of the herb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LouAnn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
My carnivore boyfriend said it was a flavor explosion in his mouth. And I was worried he wouldn't like it! This is so refreshing. Wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marty sue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lindafox
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I really liked this one. You can adapt the base recipe to what you have on hand. I used toasted pine nuts and didn't have the peppers and it was still great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Love it! I did changed red onions for green onions and instead of line juice, sal & pepper I used Marzetti, Simply Dressed Vinaigrette Lemon dressing which I purchase at Publix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2014
A little less curry and a lot more lime - excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tom Bernier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 239) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry and Cilantro Quinoa Salad

See how to make a quinoa salad with dried cranberries.

Tomato Mint Quinoa Salad

This simple quinoa salad is a great change of pace from pasta or rice.

Lemon-Basil Quinoa Salad

See just how quick it is to whip up a healthy salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States