Cranberry and Cilantro Quinoa Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2015
Made a quadruple batch of this for a party and everyone raved about how good it was. It was perfect for the 90F degree day and tasted so light and fresh. I didn't add quite as much Quinoa as stated but opted for a bit more veggies and nuts. Turned out amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
this was absolutely divine!!!! i added feta cheese and doubled the lime juice amd also added some EVOO... will absolutely make this again and again...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Don't know if I over cooked quinoa but it was very dry??. It was quite a bit of work putting it together. Disappointed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sue Peterson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
Made this for a picnic and everyone loved it! Awesome flavor and no adjustments were made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lizagar
Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2015
Amazing!!!!!! So easy and quick and soooooo good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2015
I use this recipe frequently, it's delicious and a crowd pleaser.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KellyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Homer, Alaska, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
YUM YUM loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2015
I've made this salad twice, and everyone compliments it. I followed the recipe as written, except I did not add the curry. The lime juice was added, but I also made a balsamic vinaigrette for a dressing. It's delicious, and tastes even better after a day or two when the flavors mingle! I recommend making it the day before for best flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2015
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fernanda Isquierdo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2015
One of my favorite quinoa salad I made it so many times and even people they don't like quinoa loved this salad thank you for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leni

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 265) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry and Cilantro Quinoa Salad

See how to make a quinoa salad with dried cranberries.

Tomato Mint Quinoa Salad

This simple quinoa salad is a great change of pace from pasta or rice.

Lemon-Basil Quinoa Salad

See just how quick it is to whip up a healthy salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States