Cranberry Stuffed Turkey Breasts Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2000
These were delicious!!! I tested them out tonight as a Thanksgiving possibility. It's a definite GO! Tender, juicy and pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2000
These were great! My entire family loved them and it made a ton. It actually ended up making 4 rolls and five of us only ate one. We froze the others and are excited about getting to eat them again. Definitely a great alternative to boring turkey for the holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2002
This recipe is good because it's adaptable. I think it would also be good with the cranberries and pecans, but I have fussy eaters in my house. I instead mixed a little honey and garlic in with the stuffing. It tasted great. It's easy to customize for your family's taste, but makes a beautiful presentation for dinner parties an other occasions too! Very tasty and nice appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2003
Loved this recipe...made this on Christmas Eve for the family and EVERYONE loved them! Will make them again soon. They are YUMMY!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2003
This recipe was fun to make and looked cute as could be. I wonder if there's anyway to give the turkey a little more flavor--something to make this recipe really stand out?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2004
I changed the recipe to use apples in the stuffing instead of cranberries. They turned out okay. Good recipe but not a wow recipe. I would make it again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2005
So good! I used chicken b/c I couldn't find the turkey breasts. Cooking time was less than an hour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2007
This recipe is fantastic but it was challenging for me to prep. I had a hard time tieing the kitchen twine around the turkey breasts to bake them. The secret for me was really making the meat as flat as you can so it is easy to roll. I have also used chicken for this recipe. It is really pretty to serve.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Unionville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2007
Great recipe. I dipped the rolls in beaten egg and rolled them in crushed pecans mixed with breadcrumbs and a teaspoon of poultry seasoning. It gave the turkey a little more flavor and they looked beautiful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Vancouver, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2008
So Good! This was very tasty, and the leftovers are great sliced up for sandwiches. I was worried I wouldn't have enough so I made some extra with large chicken breasts as well and they were good too. The hardest part is stuffing and tying - but then I'm a bit of a klutz :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by walkingthetalk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Living In: Kitchener, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Spinach Stuffed Chicken Breasts

Bacon-wrapped chicken breasts are stuffed with spinach and feta cheese.

How to Cook a Turkey

See an easy, no-fail method to roast a juicy, golden-brown bird every time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States