Cranberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Really liked this recipe. Added four Tbls. of frozen strawberries. Yum.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Easy to make but wasnt a very big hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
It came out to sweet for my taste. I will cut down on oj or sugar next time, but it was good just little to sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Kingwood, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2014
A perfect cranberry sauce!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
First time trying homemade & it's too easy & way too yummy to ever go back to the can!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
Awesome. We use cranberry sauce for Christmas and Thanksgiving. We saw this recipe, tried it out and loved it immediately!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
I love simple & tasty recipes. This checked both those boxes! Tip: keep stirring on medium heat until the proper consistency is achieved. I added a spoon or three of pineapple bits while it was cooling in a bowl. Yummy; for year-round we put it in our oatmeal in the morning. Not just for Thanksgiving :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2014
Love this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joanne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hantsport, Nova Scotia, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Made it exactly as directed. Very good but super sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Very good for cranberry sauce. Most people in my family aren't big fans of cranberry sauce in general, but like this one fine. I would almost add more sugar next time to help counteract the tartness of the cranberries, for us. I did add a pinch of cinnamon, and mixed brown with the white sugar, as others suggested. I will make again, pretty easy and was good to do the day before. I did use as a 'jelly' on top of bagel and cream cheese later on and that was quite yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,342) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States