Cranberry Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Delicous and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
I've made this in the past and thought it was perfect. After reading reviews I think this thanksgiving I'll follow the advice of another reviewer and add a bit of cinnamon. I'm looking forward to this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2013
Yum!!! Perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Fredonia, New York, USA
Living In: Newark, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Back to the can next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katie Bossa

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hennessey, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: El Reno, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
way too sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
My whole family loves this recipe. We have been using it for 3 years now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Thank you! After making this - never going with canned again. Tried a few homemade versions before, but this is THE winner
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jheni77

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Delicious & so easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Awesome! Many juices work, as does the addition of any berry and most nuts. Tailor to your own tastes! Very simple. I used apple and pineapple juice and added walnuts to mine. Came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
After I made this cranberry sauce a couple of years ago, my family won't touch cranberry sauce from a can. This is my go to move now when it comes to cranberry sauce. I am making it for pre-thanksgiving community dinner at our church today. I know they are gonna love it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tonya

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Clarksdale, Mississippi, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,241) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Cranberry Sauce

Make this easy, crowd-pleasing cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States