Cranberry Sauce with Apricots, Raisins, and Orange Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
this is a Christmas menu must for us! Easy to make and so delicious! We give some away to friends and neighbors and keep another batch for ourselves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2012
This was very good and easy to make. Super tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2012
This is my third year using this recipe for my family's Thanksgiving feast. I've reduced the sugar to 2/3 cup for a less sweet/more tart taste, but other than that it's perfect! I wouldn't think of showing up to my sister's house on Thanksgiving without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Perfect combination of tart and sweet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bethesda, Maryland, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
Needs a bit more (brown) sugar and add some ground ginger for a bit of spice and it's perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2011
Exactly what I was looking for. Excellent with the Thanksgiving turkey. Makes for a nice "chutney" with pork and I LOVE it with ham !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrs.fitzypants

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Loved this! I'm always looking for something a bit different when it comes to "cranberry sauce" and this one filled the bill. It made enough that I was able to make a "cranberry chicken" dish with it as well. Use your imagination or maybe I'll submit it here!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eureka, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2010
Amazing recipe family loved it and actually took it home in plastic cups, lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by darlingnicky
Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2010
Absolutely delicious! Made it yesterday for Thanksgiving - might need to make another batch - can't keep away from it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Little Silver, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Hughesville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
Awesome! Bravo! Very good... Fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lumberbroker & chef

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Grove City, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Indian Rocks Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 29) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chef John's Mango Cranberry Sauce

See how to make mango cranberry sauce with a secret kick.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States