Cranberry Sauce III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2001
The best cranberry sauce I have ever had. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2001
A very colorful addition to the table setting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2001
Terrific and flavorful. This was a big hit here. Will definitely make it again! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
I haven't tried this recipe yet - sounds very good. I was a little confused whether to use fresh cranberries? It just seemed to me that they needed to be cooked first? Please let me know if anyone has tried the recipe. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2005
I didn't think it would be very good, too sweet, and jello???, but it is actually delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2010
This is the exact recipe my mother used to make every year for Thanksgiving. It is delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susieq

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2006
This is so yummy!! I took it to Thansgiving dinner and everyone raved about it. Then I took it to a Christmas party two weeks later and it was still good!! The nuts in it make it! I ground everything up in my mini food processer it make a huge difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Thee Best ever Cranberry sauce, sweet and tart in every bite! I also have the Vita-mix blender which works faster and so much better then my food processor for things like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2008
Excellent cranberry salad. Switched to this recipe a few years back from the cranberry fluff. Easy to make,keeps well. Make sure you use 16 ounces of cranberries. Most store packages are 12 ounce now.I also cut down the sugar to 1 1/2 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Jesup, Iowa, USA
Living In: West Branch, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Pegalee
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2009
The best. This seems like work, but it makes a ton of cranberry sauce and it makes lots of nice little packets for the freezer. What a treat to pull one out to supplement a meal outside of the holiday season!! I will make this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Chef John's Mango Cranberry Sauce

See how to make mango cranberry sauce with a secret kick.

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States