Cranberry Sauce I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
Awesome....simple to make great flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Berkley, Michigan, USA
Living In: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I used Stevia instead of sugar, and made my own orange juice with a florida navel orange or two in the blender.. this was fantastic cranberry sauce. Truly decadent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mmm thats good

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Perugia, Umbria, Italy
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I admit I am a terrible cook, but this was great!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wannabe chefette
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
It's so easy to make cranberry sauce, I'm not sure why I didn't do it years ago. This makes a nice cranberry sauce. So simple! Will do again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wannabe chefette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winfield, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I did it with 1/2 c brown sugar and 1/2 c white, oh so yum!!! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdgd21

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Marisa Nicholls
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Easy, Quick, Affordable and Tasty! I pulsed the ingredients in my blender twice for a chutney/sauce consistency. I prepared ingredients as directed but when I did a taste test I thought I might have to tweak it a bit but after letting the sauce sit in the fridge to cool for several hours I tasted it again and it was perfect! Thank you for sharing your recipe :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marisa Nicholls

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stamford, Connecticut, USA
Living In: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
I made this yesterday for turkey day, I loved it! the oj pulls it all together
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Linda (LMT)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Perfect! This cranberry sauce is bright, fresh, not too tart and not too sweet. Loved using orange juice instead of water. I added a little of the orange's zest for extra zing. My new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda (LMT)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Myers, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
This recipe was a hit for Thanksgiving. It is a quick and simple recipe that I love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2011
Great recipe, I added toasted pecans to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 758) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sauce I

This easy cranberry sauce is flavored with orange juice. Enjoy!

How to Make Cranberry Sauce

Learn how to make this quick, delicious recipe using whole cranberries.

Tangerine Cherry Cranberry Sauce

See how to make a classic holiday cranberry sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States