Cranberry Pistachio Biscotti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by LeeP
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
This is my first review on this site, and I have to add my opinion to this recipe. The biscotti is still cooling off on my wire rack as I am writing this...Super yummy!! It is very easy to follow the instruction, and this turns out beautifully...Will dip bottom in melted chocolate once they cool off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I made this with 1/3 coconut flour and substituted sugar with coconut sugar. After cooling I dipped each Biscotti in chocolate. Everyone loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sandra Gehrman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mercer Island, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Bunny
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Used sliced almonds in Lou of pistachios
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jimbo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
You can definitely taste the olive oil and the flavors work well together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bettyc
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Family, friends and myself all loved this biscotti. Making more tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
I thought it was not only easy but delicious. Then I added lemon and a drizzle of white chocolate with pecans for nuts. I drizzled dark chocolate on the cranberry ones and they were so pretty in a tin for giving away and once I was right on the second bake they kept perfect in my tins until delivery! Bravo!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Very delicious! With the cranberries and pistachios, I also added some cashews for a little more crunch. Came out wonderful! Not too sweet, nice and chewy, and very good with morning coffee! My first time making them and they came out wonderful! Instead of making two large logs, I just spread out the whole mixture like a cake in the pan and let it bake as one big piece. It came out perfectly, almost an inch thick and I cut it into 4 inch long slices. Great bite size cookie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayla D.G.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Long Beach, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Followed the recipe exactly as written. I have made many different flavors of biscotti and I found this one the best. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,011) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Pistachio Biscotti

Authentic Italian biscotti with distinct, surprising flavors.

Crustless Cranberry Pie

See how to make a delicious, seasonal cranberry dessert.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States