Cranberry-Pineapple Minis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
The first time I made this I used pineapple tidbits by mistake. It was very good. The second time I made it I used crushed pineapple like the recipe calls for and it wasn't very good. It went in the trash. Using tidbits made all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tifton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This is delicious. I left out nuts for family members. I made 12 in cupcake liners and filled two ceramic dishes with the remainder. The cupcake liners became wet, but the dish was pretty on the plate. I intend this to become a Holiday staple. I am finally going to buy a jello mold! 2nd year to make and I am the only one eating it now. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Great! Have made several times and just love them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacquelyn De Mira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
I made these for Thanksgiving, and everyone loved them. I used paper cupcake liners, which I sprayed with Pam, and I had no trouble at all peeling the liners off. They tasted great, had a nice crunchy texture, and looked very pretty. I'll probably make them again for Christmas and next Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
My favorite! I make this every year for Thanksgiving! I leave out walnuts, cause we dont like them and I usually put it in a glass dish instead of individual muffin cups. Its easier to eat that way! I also mix a block of cream cheese and a heaping spoonful of mayo for a yumming topping!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
This went over big at a recent luncheon-sweet-a little tart and just the right amount of crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
yummy! The were a little touch getting out of the foil cups but it worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mina Farahmandi Lewis

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: South Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
I make this as 1 big jell-o salad rather than spend the time making singles, then trying to remove the paper when you are in a hurry. Always a big hit at Christmas or Thanksgiving. Leftovers are great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Followed the recipe. Tasted great, but did not hold there shape. I had to add 2 more packs of Jello to get them to 'gel'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Teresa Ward

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
This was delicious, however, working with the cups turned out to be a disastrous mess. I prefer it in one big bowl. Just as tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States