Cranberry-Pineapple Minis Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
The first time I made this I used pineapple tidbits by mistake. It was very good. The second time I made it I used crushed pineapple like the recipe calls for and it wasn't very good. It went in the trash. Using tidbits made all the difference.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Canfield, Ohio, USA
Living In: Tifton, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
This is delicious. I left out nuts for family members. I made 12 in cupcake liners and filled two ceramic dishes with the remainder. The cupcake liners became wet, but the dish was pretty on the plate. I intend this to become a Holiday staple. I am finally going to buy a jello mold! 2nd year to make and I am the only one eating it now. Oh well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Madison, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2010
Great! Have made several times and just love them!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Jacquelyn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2010
I made these for Thanksgiving, and everyone loved them. I used paper cupcake liners, which I sprayed with Pam, and I had no trouble at all peeling the liners off. They tasted great, had a nice crunchy texture, and looked very pretty. I'll probably make them again for Christmas and next Thanksgiving.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUZZANNA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2010
My favorite! I make this every year for Thanksgiving! I leave out walnuts, cause we dont like them and I usually put it in a glass dish instead of individual muffin cups. Its easier to eat that way! I also mix a block of cream cheese and a heaping spoonful of mayo for a yumming topping!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2010
This went over big at a recent luncheon-sweet-a little tart and just the right amount of crunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
yummy! The were a little touch getting out of the foil cups but it worked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MINALEWIS

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Living In: South Jordan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
I make this as 1 big jell-o salad rather than spend the time making singles, then trying to remove the paper when you are in a hurry. Always a big hit at Christmas or Thanksgiving. Leftovers are great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
Followed the recipe. Tasted great, but did not hold there shape. I had to add 2 more packs of Jello to get them to 'gel'.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2009
This was delicious, however, working with the cups turned out to be a disastrous mess. I prefer it in one big bowl. Just as tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 26) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States