Cranberry Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2014
Easy to make and delicious! Didn't have any vodka around but did have some Tennessee moonshine so substituted a fraction of that for the Vodka, and it was still great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Made these as a New Years drink. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Krista Lee Testar

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
I followed the recipe except for one minor variation - I used cran-raspberry juice. I served them at a Christmas party and everyone loved them. They were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Delicious! My new drink to serve when hosting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2013
We loved this. Since I was making for a crowd I used the tip of shaking in an empty juice bottle with ice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baxter, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rhod6554

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2012
Excellent - not too sweet - everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2011
Wonderul, festive drink for a Christmas party. I had my girlfriends over last night for our annual ladies' night out gift exchange and everyone loved this drink. It's light and refreshing. Some of us added more juice and some a little more vodka! So everyone was happy with their own version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2011
Great holiday cocktail! I am hosting the appetizer portion of a progressive dinner and plan to pre-mix the ingredients in multiple amounts. Then, when time to serve, just need to shake and serve!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Issaquah, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2011
To my personal taste, this was more like a 2.5 as written, but I realize a lot of people probably like stronger drinks than I do. After following the recipe the 1st go-round, I modified using cran-apple juice instead of cranberry & sweet vermouth instead of dry in the proportions and only about half the vodka called for. Stayed with the called-for amount of triple sec . If you like a sweeter drink, you may enjoy this version.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States