Cranberry Chicken I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2003
great holiday recipe. I use my own leftover caranberry sauce. Thanks for the ip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2003
Easy and delicious! The flavors go extremely well together. I used chicken breasts and they came out very moist! Hubby loved it and asked me to fix it again. I served Rosemary potatoes (on this site) along side the chicken with a green salad. Great for any night of the week as well as serving to company. Will definitely use this one again. Thanks for sharing, Heather!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2003
Wonderful! Quick and easy! I loved this mixture of ingredients! Served it over rice and it was a huge hit. Don't change a thing, perfect just as it is written!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
This recipe is wonderful and so easy to make. The ingredients had my curiosity as to how it would taste, and it was delicious! Phoenix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clinton, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2002
This is a "company comming" recipe. Very good, and easy to prepare. Cooked it in a Romertopf dish and it was done in an hour. Will most definitely fix this again and again. Thanks to Heather.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2002
Quick? Yes. Tasty? Hardly. It is an odd combination of tastes and the onion soup mix is too strong and doesn't meld well with the sweet French dressing and cranberry sauce. I will not make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2002
This was surprisingly good. My husband hates cranberry sauce and thought it was barbecue sauce until I told him. He still liked it. I only had time to marinate it for thirty minutes. It's good for left over cranberry sauce and EASY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2002
This was a special treat for my 10 year old who loves cranberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2002
I thought: Oh, goodie! This looks like a simple recipe for my thawing chicken breasts. I got everything ready and discovered I had no French dressing! So, inspired by my fridge's contents, I used Blue Cheese instead. It was delicious, and the tartness of the cheese went well with the sweetness of the cranberry sause. I used a crock pot and added some fresh cut parsley, which gave it a rather festive appearance. You'll like this one, and it is low fat...sort of!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2002
Delicious and easy to make! The whole family liked it. Served with rice, it make a nicer, "fancier" meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States