Cranberry BBQ Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
This was great served over rice. I wouldn't change a thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2013
This is very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
Delicious chicken! I poured the sauce over frozen chicken breasts and let cook at 375 degrees for one hour. The family loved it. It''s a great recipe for an easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2012
This recipe was really good! I used chicken breasts and didn't bother cutting them up. I also added some hot sauce to it. The breasts got to temperature in less than an hour. It reminded my husband and me of some kind of asain food (the sweet with the salty). It makes a lot of sauce.. will serve over rice and add some chopped carrots to it next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2012
I thought this was great. A little bit of zip from the BBQ sauce I used was just perfect for us. I served it with bread stuffing and green beans. Not a bad substitute when you are craving the taste of that Thanksgiving meal but it's only October.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ValleyDawn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
My husband really liked this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carole

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dresher, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2012
We all enjoyed this recipe. Even our daughter, who doesn't really care for bbq said it was pretty good. Will be making again and again! Extremely easy to make. Instead of basting, I turned the pieces upside down every 15 mins. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zroe

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2012
This was pretty good. There was a lot of sauce left over that I put in the freezer to add to another dinner when I'm running low on time. Used whole-berry cranberry sauce and I think that really added to the "personality" of this dish...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Choojy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
Simply delicious and extremely easy to make!! The smell alone was phenomenal. Thank you for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
Made this tonight. DELICIOUS! I didn't brown the chicken, used 6 boneless breast and put them in a 13X9, sauteed everything plus garlic then poured it all over the chicken and baked uncovered for 90 minutes. I will make again, for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marcy

Displaying results 21-30 (of 138) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Cherry Bomb BBQ Chicken

See how to make BBQ chicken with explosively good flavor.

Ashley & Whitney's Tip for BBQ Chicken Wings

See an easy way to make sweet-and-spicy BBQ chicken wings.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States