Cran-Raspberry Snowball Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
i think this is a little healthy but it is good for partys since it makes 48 servings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
very delishous with everything sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bethany

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Great punch! I couldn't find the juice either and ended up using Ocean Spray Cran-Raspberry and it turned out perfectly. For the second batch I omitted the jam, and it still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhonda McAnulty

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Made this for my annual cookie exchange. Beautiful looking a delicious punch. A definate keeper. Followed the recipie exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Just made this for a wedding shower. I have never seen punch go like this one did. Everyone loved it! First time I have ever seen an empty punch bowl and I doubled the recipe! Adding the frozen raspberries per one reviewer made a nice presentation as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
I made this for Christmas with a couple changes. I used Cran-Raspberry juice for more Raspberry flavor and added two tubs of fozen sweetened raspberries. Everything else I kept the same. It was very refreshing, very tasty and was very pretty to serve for the Holidays!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
44 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2008
Delicious! Make the "snowballs" small so that they fit well in the punch glasses. This will probably be a New Year's tradition in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 18, 2008
I served this for a Christmas party I was having - and everybody loved it! I couldn't find the exact brand of juice called for, so I substituted ocean spray's cran-raspberry juice. I will definetly make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
30 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hallieann

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2009
The Best. I made it at Christmas time and then ran out and had to end up making more... It was the talk and everyone loved it. I don't drink juice of any sort and I like it as well...Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2008
This recipe was very good. Instead of using the fruit juice above I used a Old Orchard brand Cran-Apple juice and Diet Sierra Mist. For the jam I just used some of my homemade strawberry jam and followed the instructions above. It turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cary, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States