Cran-Raspberry Snowball Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
A refreshing, enjoyable sweet punch my kids loved on Christmas Eve. We substituted the Nectar (unable to find) with OceanSpray Cran-Rasp. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2012
I made this punch at a wedding shower and EVERYONE loved it! It was delicious and easy to make. I would definitely make it again. (I substituted raspberry nectar for strawberry nectar since I couldn't find raspberry.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2011
After making this I'm always being asked to bring this to different occasions because every loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annemarienagel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pembroke, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
It was very much enjoyed by everyone at my New Year's party. I used Cranberry Pomegranate Juice from Sam's club. It was terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Very good but ended up being too sweet with the raspberry preserves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2010
Made this for my annual cookie exchange. Beautiful looking a delicious punch. A definate keeper. Followed the recipie exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2010
Very good, but not exceptional. My main complaint is that it is not very cold, even with the ice cream added.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GourmetGale

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hermosa Beach, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2010
Just made this for a wedding shower. I have never seen punch go like this one did. Everyone loved it! First time I have ever seen an empty punch bowl and I doubled the recipe! Adding the frozen raspberries per one reviewer made a nice presentation as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2009
I made this for our family Christmas Eve gathering. It wasn't bad, I would definately suggest that you use name brand lemon lime drink - I used a store brand and it didn't taste the best. Also the ice cream made too much foam on the top of the bowl, but that may have been from using a blender in the bowl to mix it all. Overall it was good, would try again with a few tweeks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debgov1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2009
Great punch! I couldn't find the juice either and ended up using Ocean Spray Cran-Raspberry and it turned out perfectly. For the second batch I omitted the jam, and it still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RMCANULTY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Angel Cookies

See how to make moist, fruity strawberry cookies.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States