Cran-Dandy Cooler Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2001
The kids at the party loved this punch....that is until my husband put rum into the mix. Then we had to ban the kids from drinking it. To keep this punch cold, I froze juice in a jello mold along with some of the cherries. I was very pretty and kept the punch cold for quite some time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2004
Deliciously sweet with just the right amount of bite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2005
This is excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
Served this at a shower and everyone absolutely loved it! I had to give the recipe to a few of the guests.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2004
great recipe. we made them all weekend, evan added a little vodka which made them especially tasty. This drink is very refreshing and not heavy or filling. can't wait to serve when the weather is a bit warmer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2004
i made this for thanksgiving... it was a hit. everyone loved it! there was none left. i will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2004
Great cooler Bea! I made this for Christmas eve so the kids would have a fun drink. I served it over ice with a maraschino cherry and they loved it. Even the adults went back for seconds. Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2004
Great! Fantastic cooler, not too sweet....I put some vodka in it and it tasted awesome. Thanx, Caroline
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARODUN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eindhoven, Noord-Brabant, Netherlands

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2004
This is REALLY good punch. We used it for a Christian cooking class. Everyone loved it. I served once with slices of lemon, strawberries and oranges...VERY pretty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cammie C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dewitt, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2004
this is a great recipe that works well for nonalcholic punches but for thoes that want some kick Vodka goes well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Cranberry Sangria

A spiced Cranberry Sangria is perfect for any fall or winter holiday celebration.

Hot Apple Cider

Nothing beats back a chilly day better than a steaming mug of spiced apple cider.

Fresh Cranberry Relish

This no-cook sauce is like a delicious seasonal fruit salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States