Cracker Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2013
ITS NOT A WORKING RECIPE.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
Followed this recipe exactly and it was a hot soggy mess! Won't be making these again :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2012
Absolutely all the contributor said it would be. It is going to be a staple at our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
Never making this again. Looked pretty but no flavor with to much grease (which is all you could taste).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2011
GRRRR!!! It took me FOREVER to find the icon for rating/leaving a comment! Sheesh! Anyway... These chops were AMAZING!! Yum!!! I was looking for a different way to make them because we're getting kinda sick of the same old baked chops. I saw this recipe and couldn't wait to try it!! I did alter it just a bit. I added some seasoned bread crumbs to the cracker crumbs for flavor and I skipped the water step & just deep fried them. FANTASTIC!!!! My picky hubby ate THREE of them!! lol I will definitely be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
These were really good but I did make a few changes. I used egg for dipping in place of milk, added a tsp. of pork rub seasoning to the cracker crumb coating, I then fried them about 4 to 5 minutes on each side and eliminated the water and boullion step as I wanted them crispy. They were excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by figgy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2011
I tried these pork chops for the first time last night and i was pleasantly surprised.They came out golden brown and juicy inside.Pork chops reminded me of how my mom made pork chops for us kids .I will definetly make these again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
this is how I make my pork chops. This is how I do my pork chops. Delicious!!! delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
was a little soggy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
Very rich
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 89) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pork Chops with Apples

Learn how to make delicious pork chops with sweet potatoes and sauteed apples.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Chef John's Smothered Pork Chops

See how to make simple pan-fried pork chops smothered in deliciousness.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States