Crabmeat Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2010
i love this with homemade cocktail sauce. they were a real hit at the last party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Perfect and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2010
I made these for our New Year's Eve party and they were good. I'm not sure that I will make them again but they were good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kasi
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2009
I thought this recipe was ok and it was a little too rich for me, but i brought it to a family christmas party and everyone loved them. i might make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kasi

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Port Allen, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2009
This makes a better dip then anything else. My co-workers loved it just as a dip with crackers. It didn't the the same reviews when in the roll-up form. I added the extra cocktail sauce right into the mix-it needed the extra spice in my opinion. Overall, very good and I will be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2009
Yum yum yum! My mom makes these at Christmas each year and they are soo tasty. Make as is and don't change a thing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2009
We made these for my sons graduation party. Do not need the dipping sauce they are great on their own. We did add some garlic as we love garlic. Thanks ! this is in my recipe box for keeps.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by momdepue

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2009
I made these for a party and thought they were just "ok." I used less cocktail sauce than it called for and wished I had used even less. It overpowered the taste of the crabmeat. There were some at the party who absolutely loved them, but most thought they were only ok.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2009
Made this for our SuperBowl party yesterday. Everyone loved them. Super easy to make. I didnt refridgerate for the night. I made them and put them in the freezer for an hour cut them up and they were fine!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2009
My boyfriend and I made these for our new years eve party. We used a mild white cheese with dill, I forget what cheese exactly. The dill was a great compliment. We also used a pretty spicy cocktail sauce so that added a ton of favor to it. These were a big hit and none survived. These are great for any party! I will certainly make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Old Bridge, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Salami, Cream Cheese, and Pepperoncini Roll-Ups

See how to make a super-easy, meat-and-cheesy party appetizer.

Mango Salsa

Watch how to make this sweet, spicy salsa.

Chef John’s Beef Sliders

See how to make perfect homemade sliders.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States