Crab and Pea Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2003
Great served on Hawaiian bread!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2001
This recipe was fast and oh so good! Thanks very much. I will serve it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2003
I loved this dish and surprisingly, so did my BF. I left out the bacon completely and used light mayo but kept the rest of the recipe exactly the same. I will definitely make this again but next time, I will try FF mayo and maybe a sprinkling of parmesan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2004
Easy, quick, and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2005
I used this recipe alongside Lasagna and it was pretty good. I did not make ahead, although discovered that I could have. This salad held up really well and actually tasted great 2 days later. I couldn't get the crab meat to "flake" so I just used a random chop. I doubled the recipe with no trouble at all. Great salad for a buffet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Bethany Beach, Delaware, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2006
Delicious! I used fat free mayonaisse to cut back on fat and calories. Great with crackers for a quick lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs Harte

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Henley, Missouri, USA
Living In: Fenton, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2001
Easy, fast, and very yummy! Thank you! A++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2000
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2001
Simple, quick and to the point....I LOVE this crab salad. Just the recipe I have been looking for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
My family usually turns up their noses at this type of dish, but I recently made it for a potluck. Everyone loved it, even my family. We didn't have enough peas so we added some green onions instead of the onion powder. Delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Salad

This quick, creamy salad is tops spread on sandwiches or over crackers.

Broccoli-Cauliflower Salad

See how easy it is to make this hearty, salad-bar-style salad.

Mock Tuna Salad

See how to make faux “tuna” salad using mashed chickpeas!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States