Crab Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 17, 2009
Really, really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2009
I make htese for my wife who loves stuffed mushrooms. They are quite easy to make. The key is the green onions. They seem to add a flavor that makes these complete. I sometimes add bread crumbs to the mix if it seems to wet. Easy to overdo it with the mayo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fdchef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: South Bound Brook, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2009
WOW enough said
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2009
I used stuffing mushrooms and not button mushrooms. After the 15 minutes was up, I felt that my mushrooms were not quite done and that they needed something to hold the mixture together. So, I put a quarter slice of provolone on the top and put them back into the oven. Although I had problems (which may be related to the size of my mushrooms);the flavor was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2009
We used imitation crab and that was too sugary for me. Also didn't like the mayo. husband liked them but think i will try this once more using cream cheese instead of mayo and fresh crab meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pixiegirl721

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2009
Soggy and not so tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mag

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2008
Oh my goodness are these de-lish! I made the original recipe and then for a twist added feta cheese to some. My only advise is to listen to advise, don't wash under water!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Margaretville, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2008
melt in your mouth delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2008
so easy, and so great! I used imitation meat, no one knew! I also added some bread crumbs on top which I thought was a great addition!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2008
Add Swiss Cheese and more garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States