Crab Stuffed Lobster Rayna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
Baked at 400 for 20 minutes, turned out perfectly cooked and delicious. Stuffing has a little kick with the cayenne, but just the right amount. Nice Valentine's Day dinner! Made as directed, with three 4 oz. tails. Good amount of stuffing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2014
This was amazing! however I did boil the lobster with seasonings and beer to give it lots of flavor and then in place in oven with the stuffing. I also added shrimp, bell peppers, and mushrooms to the stuffing with seafood seasoning Old bay. i doubled the suffing and added bread crumbs to half of it the other half I added heavy cream and served it with white rice, baked potatoes in oven with garlic salt, Parmesan cheese, and dill. Served with asparagus and mixed green salad and garlic bread. Family loved it and couldn't stop talking about how amazing this dinner was, said it's was better than any rest food
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2001
My guests raved about the stuffing more than the lobster!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2001
This was wonderful. I made it for my husband for Father's day and we loved it. I thought it was very easy to prepare and looked great coming off the grill. This is now an all time favorite. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2005
My God these were delicious!!! My husband amde these tonight and followed the recipe exactly...they were so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIENNES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belleville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Paramus, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2002
This is a very simple, rich stuffing recipe that isn't just butter and ritz crackers. I have used it to stuff jumbo shrimp when lobster is not an option. I usually double the stuffing, even for only 2 people. I am really pleased with this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2003
WOW! This was SO good! I didn't have any breadcrumbs around, so I ground up some cheddar chex mix (delicious!). I also doubled the stuffing. If you double the stuffing, I would actually suggest baking the lobster for a few minutes first, and then putting the stuffing on top for the last 5 minutes or so... our stuffing started to burn (I actually took it off the lobster in the middle of cooking, and then put it back on towards the end) It looked so fancy! Try this! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkysNiche

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2013
Very "rich" but oh so wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OODLES_OR

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Delicious and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
Elegant, simple and delicious! The instructions are easy to follow, and the results exceeded our expectations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Chef John's Crab Stuffed Sole

See how to prepare the easiest “fancy” fish recipe of all time.

Crab Salad

This quick, creamy salad is tops spread on sandwiches or over crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States