Crab Stuffed Lobster Rayna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2001
Elegant, simple and delicious! The instructions are easy to follow, and the results exceeded our expectations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2001
My guests raved about the stuffing more than the lobster!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2001
IT WASNT THAT GOOD
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2001
This was wonderful. I made it for my husband for Father's day and we loved it. I thought it was very easy to prepare and looked great coming off the grill. This is now an all time favorite. Thanks for sharing!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2002
This is a very simple, rich stuffing recipe that isn't just butter and ritz crackers. I have used it to stuff jumbo shrimp when lobster is not an option. I usually double the stuffing, even for only 2 people. I am really pleased with this dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2003
It was good, but not the best I've had. I felt the stuffing lacked seasoning. I will make it again, but will use additional seasonings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2003
WOW! This was SO good! I didn't have any breadcrumbs around, so I ground up some cheddar chex mix (delicious!). I also doubled the stuffing. If you double the stuffing, I would actually suggest baking the lobster for a few minutes first, and then putting the stuffing on top for the last 5 minutes or so... our stuffing started to burn (I actually took it off the lobster in the middle of cooking, and then put it back on towards the end) It looked so fancy! Try this! You won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkysNiche

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2004
Delicious. Had 4 small lobster tails -- single batch of stuff was more than sufficient. Cooking time seemed perfect as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2004
I spent a fortune on the lobster and this was awful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2005
My God these were delicious!!! My husband amde these tonight and followed the recipe exactly...they were so good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIENNES

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belleville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Paramus, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Chef John's Crab Stuffed Sole

See how to prepare the easiest “fancy” fish recipe of all time.

Lobster Bisque

Watch how to make this quick seafood soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States