Crab Legs with Garlic Butter Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
Usually I just melt butter to dip my shrimp in but I decided to find something else. I tried this recipe and it tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KAE*GIRL

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elkader, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2013
I only had imitation crab meat, but wanted something yummy. I cooked it with this recipe and it was pretty good despite the 'fake' meat! It was a little salty, but that could be because it was imitation meat and not the real thing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shaylahs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Joan Biese
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
Absolutely stellar recipe! I doubled all the ingredients, and then added an extra 1/2 cup of butter besides, just because we love having extra sauce for dipping, if possible! :) THIS is how I'm going to make snow crab legs from now on! I might try using a bit of red pepper flakes next time, for a little more heat...but it was super as-is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hortonville, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Seymour, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
They were great, Thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2013
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2012
outstanding! Easy and simple, I even did my clams with this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sheshell76
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2012
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
Best crab I've ever eaten! Followed the recipe exactly except for I added five minutes at the beginning with the lid on the pan once I had added the crab (I was paranoid about it not cooking through).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
Mmmm! This is my favorite way to prepare crab legs. The buttery, garlic flavor accents the flavor of the crab very well. It was also easy to make; using pre-cooked crab legs was pretty convenient. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Columbus, Indiana, USA
Living In: Clarkston, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
delicious and deceivingly easy to make. I omitted the dried parsley and forgot to buy crab shell crackers so it was rather hard to eat but very very good. Boyfriend loved it for his birthday
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MistyManda

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 109) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Bay Scallops with Garlic Parsley Butter Sauce

See how to make a super-easy seafood appetizer.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States