Crab Legs with Garlic Butter Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
Fast, easy, so very flavorful. Best crab legs ever! I used king and snow
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Use fresh parsley if you can. Makes this delicious recipe even better. I gave my family the alternative of adding lime juice, nobody did! So good as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BARBARA COYLE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
Awesome good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Laramie, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2013
I have never made crab legs before but my husband son and daughter love them when we go out. We decided to do seafood for Christmas Eve dinner. They want this now as our annual Christmas Eve dinner. It was phenomenal with no changes. Guess I know what's cooking next year! Thanks for the easy awesome recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
I baked the crab legs at 400*until warm. I served this sauce on the side. I did add Old Bay seasoning and Italian blend to it too. Very easy, very delicious. Will make it again. - Caryn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
i followed recipe except for i cracked the crab open and sauteed the meet with no shell as others had suggested. this had so much flavor and turned out perfect. I served over wheat noodles with alfredo sauce and home made red lobster rolls. it was delicious. the leftovers even came out well the next day. thanx for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2013
The BEST crab legs I ever had!!!! I added the old bay and some oregano and a little extra butter. And they were the BEST my family couldn't get enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Best meal I have ever made for my family! It was so delishious! Just added a little Old Bay like the other reviews said. AMAZING!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2013
First attempt at cooking crab and it turned out amazing. I plan to try the sauce on scallops and shrimp. Thank you for the recipe and tips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Bay Scallops with Garlic Parsley Butter Sauce

See how to make a super-easy seafood appetizer.

Sirloin Steak with Garlic Butter

See how to make grilled sirloin steak with a luscious garlic and butter sauce.

SPAM® Fries with Spicy Garlic Sriracha Sauce

Spam® transforms into a crispy snack that gives the fry a run for its money.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States