Crab Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
We loved this! We did add a little old bay, but that was it! It tasted delicious. I didn't have a large bread bowl, I had three small dinner crusty rolls, so I made three small bowls and cooked it the same way. I also put the remaining dip in a small glass bowl to cook(because I don't like to waste).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Made this for bookclub 3/20/13. It was good the first time around as a dip - had it for dinner the next day....it's much better in small quantities.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I added one more can of crab to make it more crabby
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Yum! I actually used less cream cheese because I didn't have it all and it still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Baumgardt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
D LISH OUS! mmm. My kids stuck their noses up when I said it was crab dip. Then all of a sudden they were all over it and ate it all up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I made this as an appetizer for Christmas dinner, served it with some toasted French bread slices - AMAZING!!! I even had a relative who doesn't eat seafood who LOVED this dip. Very easy to make, and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Randle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I have made this for several years now. My entire family loves it. Closest thing to lasagna that I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
We loved this and so did our guests! I didn't have onion so I used onion flakes, worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caitlin Perszyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I don't eat seafood so I couldn't tell you what this tasted like but I made it for a Holiday party I had & It disappeared so I guess an empty bowl says it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
This crab dip was a bit plain. I added a shake of cayene pepper and topped with cheese. However, my bf said he preferred it without the cheese. Really good though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 447) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States