Crab Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2013
We loved this! We did add a little old bay, but that was it! It tasted delicious. I didn't have a large bread bowl, I had three small dinner crusty rolls, so I made three small bowls and cooked it the same way. I also put the remaining dip in a small glass bowl to cook(because I don't like to waste).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
Made this for bookclub 3/20/13. It was good the first time around as a dip - had it for dinner the next day....it's much better in small quantities.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I added one more can of crab to make it more crabby
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Yum! I actually used less cream cheese because I didn't have it all and it still tasted great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Baumgardt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
D LISH OUS! mmm. My kids stuck their noses up when I said it was crab dip. Then all of a sudden they were all over it and ate it all up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by dana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I made this as an appetizer for Christmas dinner, served it with some toasted French bread slices - AMAZING!!! I even had a relative who doesn't eat seafood who LOVED this dip. Very easy to make, and very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rochelle Randle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
I have made this for several years now. My entire family loves it. Closest thing to lasagna that I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2012
We loved this and so did our guests! I didn't have onion so I used onion flakes, worked just fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caitperszyk

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
I don't eat seafood so I couldn't tell you what this tasted like but I made it for a Holiday party I had & It disappeared so I guess an empty bowl says it all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
This crab dip was a bit plain. I added a shake of cayene pepper and topped with cheese. However, my bf said he preferred it without the cheese. Really good though
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 437) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Crab and Artichoke Dip

See how to make a creamy crab dip baked in a bread bowl.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States