Crab Delights Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2006
These were wonderful. Gone in a flash. I might try serving it casserole style and use crackers for dipping. Fabulous recipe, thank you so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2006
Love these things! Perfect appetizer to keep in ziplock freezer bags for unexpected company!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NYPD K9 COP

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2006
good and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cranston, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2006
These are great! I have made them many times and they always deliver. Make them in a big batch, flash freeze on a cookie sheet, and store in freezer bags for unannounced guests. Pop a few in the toaster oven, slice with a pizza cutter into four triangle to serve. YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LOVEBUGSMAMMA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Absecon, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2005
A great appetizer and so easy. I use shredded cheese rather then processed, and they turn out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Holden Beach, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Southport, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2005
Delicious and easy. Bunco group loved. To make it a little fancier for a special gathering, I baked philsbury dough french bread in the pampered chef star and flower bread tubes sliced when cooled, added the mixture and baked just before company arrived.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2005
Outstanding! Easy and soooo tasty. The English muffins were nice and crispy on the bottom and the crab/cheese mixture soft and melty. Used only 4 muffins and didn't have enough room on baking sheet for all of them, so I put 3 halves in freezer. Dinner guests were impressed. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2004
The best. I had to make two batches the last time because my husband and kids ate them before the company got here. I use old english cheese and add 1/2 tsp seasoned salt. I also cut them into 4 pieces to they are easier to handle as a finger food. Always a favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2004
Don't hesitate to make these. Talk about quick and delicious! I made a batch on New Year's Eve and they went quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SwanseaCook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2004
I used 4 muffins instead of 6. Also used real cheese (Colby/Jack) as others had suggested. Put in freezer and had them for New Year's Eve. Easy and delicious! Will add to recipes to keep in freezer for "case of emergency" food!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Crab Dip

See how to make a rich and creamy hot crab dip.

Crab Dip

See how to make a hot and creamy crab dip served in a bread bowl.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States