Country Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2000
Even my picky family liked this, I'll definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2003
I made this with the "No Fail Pie Crust III" from this website and both my fiance and I loved it. I didn't use any thyme or parsley and I added one more egg and a little more mozzarella. Mmmmmm. Loved it!!! Only took 30 minutes in the oven and it fluffed up perfectly- don't forget to beat the eggs well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
59 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This was so easy to make!!! My husband and I loved it....the kids not so much. I also added broccoli to ours. It was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2001
Very tasty, easy to make, I give it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2001
This was great!...easy to make and even my finiky kids liked it!!!!....my three year old even wanted seconds!!!....the recipe states that one pie makes eight servings, but unless your family are birds, i would make a second pie to cover your bases!!!...our family of five almost finished off both pies!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenniferandRichmond Harris

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2002
My husband and I have a very hectic work schedule, my brother and sister in law were coming in for the weekend for a visit , it made a wondeful , easy , quick , delicious brunch meal, my sister in law wanted the recipe, I told her about this site, and the recipe, now she has made it for her co workers !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2002
Wow what an awesome recipe. I have made this in the past week 3 times. Took it to work, left some for my husband & kids breakfast. Let me tell you everybody loved this quiche. It is so easy to make and my son liked making with me too. Thanks, Dawn
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
Excellent!!! Made for Christmas morning and I'm making it again for New Years Day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2003
I rated Donna's Quiche a 5, but this is 1000 times better! I even like it without a crust! My dad is on the Atkins Diet and he loves this (with no crust of course!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2003
I made this wonderful quiche for dinner and despite what some of the other reviewers have said, I didn't find it dry at all. It was delicious. My husband and I both enjoyed it. Another plus - it was simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 251) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Quiche Lorraine

See how to make a classic, custardy, egg and bacon brunch dish.

Holiday Leftovers Quiche

Easily turn holiday dinner leftovers into a delicious quiche.

How to Make Quiche

Watch how to make this savory egg pie in four easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States