Country Breakfast Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 16)
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Just made this and hubby loved except on his second helping he put maple syrup on it. Said it was wonderful!! Great Recipe 4 1/2 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
I tried this recipe for a brunch last week. I omitted the onions (my daughter doesn't like them)but otherwise followed the recipe and it was great. I followed another reviewers idea and cubed the bread, grated the cheese and browned the sausages the night before so it was really easy to throw together. This is my favourite site for recipes and I always read and value a lot of the reviewers comments before I actually make the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Made this for breakfast this morning - very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
This was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suechan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Love these all in one breakfasts when I have overnight guests. Everyone loved it and so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
I used some biscuits instead of bread and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by John Dauss

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: San Clemente, California, USA
Living In: Oceanside, California, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
this sounds wonderful I have made different versions but I am sure this one will be a hit!!! Thank you for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wjaag

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Twig, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Instead of using bread, I used hashbrowns for the carb since it's healthier- and they were awesome!:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
yea i used frozen hashbrownes instead of bread that makes it everybody loved it thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Tried this for Sunday Breakfast when we had company coming before church. We did not care for it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 151-160 (of 353) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Country Breakfast Casserole

Watch how to make a classic country-style brunch casserole.

Country House Bed and Breakfast Casserole

See how to make a delicious egg, ham, and cheese breakfast casserole.

Country Sunday Breakfast Casserole

A hearty potato, sausage, and egg casserole that's perfect for Sunday brunch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States