Country Apple Dumplings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Mrsaruffin
Reviewed: May 16, 2015
Unbelievable!!! So simple and the most delicious apple dessert ever !! I had it at a luncheon a friend hosted and everyone wanted the recipe including myself!! Couldn't wait to make it , and especially to eat it again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2015
I have made these three times and they turned out great every time. Just a lot of sugar so we only make them on occasion. Sooooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
Great tasting desert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2015
Very good and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mike W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
absolutely delicious and if you're careful they aren't to messy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
It's delicious, meltingly-sweet in the way a lot of really good apple desserts tend to be. My roomies loved this dish, and it's good to be microwaved over and over. In the future, though, I might have to cut down on the overall amount I make. This is a good dish, but I get sick of sweets if I have them all the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Made for Easter and followed recipe and it was all gone!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Guidry East

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This is a surprisingly good recipe. Except for using extra cinnamon and using diet pop and Splenda, I followed the recipe. The only problem I have is that I couldn't taste the apple much. Maybe I had too much pastry. My boyfriend thinks that it would be really good to add a little glaze on top when they come out of the oven. Sounds good to me. Thanks for sharing, docswife... I'll be making this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holly Shaffer
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2015
awesome. It's is a major hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly Shaffer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 2,211) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Country Apple Dumplings

See the easy way to make homemade apple dumplings.

Apple Crisp with Oat Topping

Cinnamon apples bake under a simple topping of sweet, buttery oats.

Apple Turnovers

Anyone can make these delicious homemade apple pastries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States